Michael Gallant Trio

In cart Not available Out of stock

Download here direct from the artist. Or stream online:

Piano and keyboard: Michael Gallant. Bass guitar: Dmitry Ishenko. Drums: Rob Mitzner.

Composed by Michael Gallant. Produced by Michael Gallant and Rachel Rossos. Engineered by Josh Giunta at GSI Studios in New York City. Mixed and mastered by Kevin Blackler.

Read more… close
  1. 1
    Steam 5:02